Metro Cities Members

Andover Hastings Plymouth
Anoka Hopkins Prior Lake
Apple Valley Hugo Richfield
Arden Hills Independence Robbinsdale
Bayport Inver Grove Heights Rogers
Blaine Lake Elmo Rosemount
Bloomington Lakeville Roseville
Brooklyn Center Lauderdale
St. Anthony Village
Brooklyn Park Lilydale St. Francis
Burnsville Little Canada St. Louis Park
Carver Long Lake St. Paul
Centerville Mahtomedi St. Paul Park
Chanhassen Maple Grove St. Paul Port Authority *
Chaska Maple Plain Savage
Circle Pines Maplewood Shakopee
Columbia Heights Marine On St. Croix Shoreview
Coon Rapids Medicine Lake Shorewood
Corcoran Mendota Heights South St. Paul
Cottage Grove Minneapolis Spring Lake Park
Crystal Minnetonka Spring Park
Minnetonka Beach Stillwater
Minnetrista Sunfish Lake
Eden Prairie
Mounds View Vadnais Heights
New Brighton Victoria
Elko New Market
New Hope Waconia
Newport Watertown
Falcon Heights
Northfield * Wayzata
Forest Lake
North St. Paul West St. Paul
Oak Park Heights White Bear Lake
Golden Valley
Oakdale Woodbury
 Hanover *  Osseo  

* = Associate Member

Become a Metro Cities Member... 

All cities in the seven-county metropolitan area are welcome to become members of Metro Cities. Cities in counties adjacent to the seven-county area are welcome to become Associate Members of Metro Cities. Annual dues are calculated as a percentage of each city's LMC dues, and reflects population. For more information, please contact us at (651) 215-4000 or email [email protected]